|


PTC Image Video

Episode from the Didi the Dragon Yellow

PTC Image Video

How Polly the Collie works

Didi&Polly national or regional representatives

Austria

Monika Laschkolnig
Südtirolerstr. 28, 4020 Linz
Tel: +43-(0)732-79.2188
Fax: +43-(0)732-79.2188-99
E-mail: austria@helendoron.com


Bulgaria

Albena Zahmanova
Mladost 1, Block 24, Office 5
Jerusalem Blvd.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Mobile: +359 889 584861
Mobile: +359 879 275625
E-mail: Bulgaria@helendoron.com


China

Maggie Xu
Helen Doron China Representative
Tel: +86(0)10-87727552
E-mail: maggie.xu@helendoron.com


Croatia

National Franchisor for Croatia Laka spika d.o.o.
Danijela Haralovic
Sveti Duh 36,
10000 Zagreb
Tel: 385 1 3745 854
Mob: 385 91 2514 430
E-mail: croatia@helendoron.com


Cyprus

Cleopatra Avraam
16 Lefkou Anastasiades Street
Acropolis 2012
Nicosia
Tel: +35722442270
Fax: +35722442271
E-mail: cyprus@helendoron.com


Czech Republic

Barbora Tosenovska
E-mail: czechrepublic@helendoron.com


Ecuador

Monica Carpio
Av. Orellana y San Ignacio
Quito
Ecuador
Tel: 2557802
mobile 091335739
E-mail: ecuador@helendoron.com


Estonia

Ira Widderich
Katleri 13-36,
13915 Tallinn,
Tel: +372 55952392
E-mail:Estonia@helendoron.com


Germany

Berlin and Brandenburg

Eileen Petzold-Bradley
Ossietzkystrasse 11/15; 13187 Berlin
Tel: 030-4004-9640
Fax: 030-4004-9642
E-mail: berlin@helendoron.com

Regierungsbezirk Cologne

Gisela Busch
Aachenerstr.1141
50858 Koeln
Tel: +49 0223-44305310
E-mail: cologne@helendoron.com

Regierungsbezirk, Düsseldorf & Kreis Recklinghausen

Ms. Vera Schalhorn
Hüttenstrasse 81, D-40215 Duesseldorf
Tel: 0211-384-0210
Fax: 0211-384-0211
E-mail: duesseldorf@helendoron.com

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein & Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Mr. Richard Powell
Pogwischrund 9g, D-22149, Hamburg
Tel: 040 67378573
Fax: 040 67588787
E-mail: hamburg@helendoron.com

Regierungsbezirk Detmold, Hannover and Braunschweig

Heiko Litzke
Gilborn 13
30900 Wedemark
Tel: +49 05130 928612
E-mail: hannover@helendoron.com

Hessen

Birgit Müller-Kirschner
Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 48
63303 Dreieich
Tel: 06103-481728
Fax: 06103-481729
e-mail: hessen@helendoron.com

Niedersachsen, Bremen & Münster

Mr. Tilman Heitbrink
Emmastr. 269
28213 Bremen
Tel: 0421 – 835 73 05
Fax: 0421 – 835 73 06
E-mail: bremen@helendoron.com

Southern Bavaria and Northern Baden Württemberg

Armin Ritschny
Georg-Meisenbach-Str. 1
81549 München
Tel: 089 – 83-999-250
E-mail: munich@helendoron.com

Northern Bavaria

Monika Feyrer
Amalienstr. 52
90763 Fürth
Tel: 0911 - 7806284
Fax: 0911 - 7806285
E-mail: nuernberg@helendoron.com

Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Rhein-Neckar-Kreis, Mannheim & Heidelberg

Christina Blum
Im Lorsbachtal 7a
65719 Hofheim
Tel: 06192 922 9246
Fax: 06192 922 9245
E-mail: mainz@helendoron.com

Regierungbezirke Freiburg and Tübingen

Sarah Kerschgens
Argental Str.39
88069 Tettnang
Tel: 0049 (0) 7541 3841075
Fax: 07543 952268
E-mail: bodensee@helendoron.com

Dortmund, Siegen and Arnsberg

Monika Folkerts
Nordstr. 8
59174 Kamen
Tel: +49 02307-288 380
Fax: +49 02307-288 382
E-mail: westfalen@helendoron.com


Hungary

Gyerekangol Kft.
H-1117 Budapest, Prielle Kornélia u. 8/A
Phone1: + 36 30 2219 226
Phone 2: + 36 1 262 36 75
Phone 3: 36 20 9346-272
E-mail: hungary@helendoron.com


Israel

Ilan Barkan
Franchise Manager
For northern region Israel
Office 072-2117082
Mobile 054-555-161  
Email: Barkan@helendorongroup.com

Doron Perry
Franchise Manager
Israel Central & Southern Districts
Mobile  +972 (0)544807960
Email: Israelcentral@Helendorongroup.com




Italy

Aree: Piemonte, Liguria e Valle
d’Aosta | Milano, Monza e Pavia
Lorenza Gamberini

Tel. +39 339.1027789
E-mail: piemonteliguriavda@helendoron.com
milanomonzapavia@helendoron.com

Area: Lombardia Nord e Est
Ron Benvenisti

Tel: +39 338 493 7577
E-mail: lombardia@helendoron.com

Area Triveneto Est – Province Trieste,
Gorizia, Udine, Pordenone, Treviso,
Venezia, Rovigo
Paola Davia’

Tel. +39 331.7536202
E-mail triveneto@helendoron.com

Area Triveneto Ovest – Province
Belluno, Bolzano, Padova, Verona,
Vicenza, Trento
Lisa Maino

Mobile +39 346.8529740
E-mail trivenetowest@helendoron.com

Area: Toscana, Umbria e Province di
Modena, Parma, Piacenza e Reggio
Emilia
Franco Bertoli

Tel. +39 335.6337680
E-mail: toscanaumbria@helendoron.com

Area: Repubblica di San Marino,
Marche e Province di Bologna,
Ferrara, Forlì-Cesena, Ravenna e
Rimini

Alexandra Pickel
Tel. +39 335.7344172
E-mail: marche@helendoron.com

Area: Lazio
Mara Sepe

Tel. +39 333.1909545
E-mail: lazio@helendoron.com

Area: Abruzzo e Molise
Ilaria Innato

Tel. +39 342.0780575
E-mail: abruzzomolise@helendoron.com

Area: Puglia
Angelica Miguens Azuaga

Tel. +39 3201922250
E-mail puglia@helendoron.com

Area: Campania
Brunella Esposito e Martina Giannelli

Tel. +39 0810322580
E-mail: campania@helendoron.com

Area: Sicilia
Anne Lynch

Tel. +39 347.277.572.6
E-mail: sicilia@helendoron.com

Area Sardegna
Daniela Lilliu e Massimo Porcu

Tel. +39 370.100.200.1
E-mail: sardegna@helendoron.com

Area Calabria e Basilicata
Country Manager Italia e Spagna
Raffaele Forgione

Tel. +39 393.9010993
E-mail: raffaele@helendoron.com



Nigeria

Omobonike Moriam Iamobong Etiebet
Distinct Integrated Services Ltd.
7B Agodogba Avenue, Parkview Estate,
Ikoyi Lagos,
Tel: 002348024445566
E-mail: nigeria@helendoron.com


Poland

Gdansk

Viktor Kwinta
Email: wiktor.kwinta@helendoron.pl

Lublin

Marzena Lata
Email: lublin@helendoron.pl

Tychy

Joanna Cesarz-Zbroszczyk
E-mail: tychy@helendoron.pl

Warsaw

Dorota Tereszczuk
E-mail: warszawa@helendoron.pl

Wroclaw

Greg Grabiec
E-mail: wroclaw@helendoron.pl


Portugal

Sofia Quaresma
Av. Alvaro Cunhal, 1 B
1750-409 Lisboa
Tel: + 351 21 755 18 70
Mobile: + 351 93 409 45 63
Fax: +351 21 01 95 051
E-mail: portugal@helendoron.com


Romania

Southeast Romania

Filip Stefania
Str. Mitropolit Dosoftei 38
900330, Constanta, Jud. Constanta
Phone: +40722204395
E-mail:SE_Romania@helendoron.com

Transilvania

Cornel Barlea
Str. Mihai Viteazu 28a
557260 Selimbar jud. Sibiu
Phone: 0040 (0)741 991 789
E-mail:Transilvania@helendoron.com


Russia

Metropolitan Moscow

Marina Grekova
20 Koshtoyantsa Street, Block 4, Office 5
119602, Russia
Tel: +74956619956
E-mail: moscow@helendoron.com

St. Petersburg

Ekaterina Kozakova
Komendantsky pr., 8/2
St. Petersburg
Tel: 7 812 600 3335 ext.2
Tel: +7 901 308 39 84
Fax:+7 812 600 3335 ext.4
E-mail: SPB@helendoron.com


Serbia

Tatjana Petkovic
Zrmanjska 27
11000 Beograd
Tel : +381-11-3573-017
E-mail: serbia@helendoron.com


Slovakia

Mgr. Katalin Deak and Janos Szollosi
Hraničná ul. 39
821 05 Bratislava
Tel:+421 2 4333 5211
Mobile: +421 905 884 956
Fax: +421 2 4342 6385
E-mail: slovakia@helendoron.com


Spain

Catalonia

Meena Athwani
C/ Roger de Flor 264-266, Bajos
08025 Barcelona
Tel: 93 459 2445
Mobile: 60 791 7946
E-mail: catalonia@helendoron.com

West Andalucía & Extremadura

Ms. Angela Sanchez Rodriguez
C/ Virgen de la Victoria, 4
41011, Sevilla - Spain
Tel: 954280820
Mobile: 676 27 01 76
E-mail: andalucia-west@helendoron.com

Comunidad Valenciana

languageplanet, S.L.
C/ San José de Calasanz, 1, 1º 2ª
46701 Gandia
Tel: +34 961 137 443
Tel2: +34 635 561 753
Fax: +34 961 137 443
E-mail: comunidadvalenciana@helendoron.com


Switzerland

Bettina Wills
Riedmühlestrasse 4
8545 Rickenbach ZH
Tel: +41 52 337 06 62
Fax: +41 52 337 06 61
E-mail: DeutscheSchweiz@helendoron.com


Thailand

Wilaipon Evans
991, 4th Floor, Unit 462, The Explorium Edutainment Center,
Siam Paragon Shopping Center, Rama I Road, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel: 662-129-4383-4
Fax: 662-129-4385
E-mail: thailand@helendoron.com


Turkey

Izmir

Fatih Dericioglu
Talatpasa Bulvari No 3 Daire 1
Beyaz Apt
Alsancak/Izmir
Tel: 0 232 4645460
Mobile: 0538 6102564
Fax: 0 232 4645461
E-mail: izmir@helendoron.com


Ukraine

Kharkov

Yuliya Becke
Symskaya str. 37b,
Kharkov
Tel.(+38) 057 7000 860
Mobile.(+38) 095 873 4329
Tel.(+38) 067121 2000
E-mail: kharkov@helendoron.com

Master Franchisor Kyiv and Oblast

Natalia Piets & Olga Pogrebytska
Tel: +38(044) 22-176-22
Tel:+38 (067) 4443307
E-mail: Kyiv-office@helendoron.com

Odessa / Nykolayev

Vera Chub & Tatyana Popova
Zhukovskogo str. 23,
65014 Odessa
Tel/fax: +38-048-725-5884 / +38-048-725-5984
E-mail: odessa@helendoron.com
Contact